The weather I like so bad

Published by Spikey (törölt) on March 20, 2009 7 comment


HDR - Shadows on the beach by Hypergurl on flickr

It's the first day of spring here and it was snowing a little bit this day. I really don't like snow, winter and cold. But I like to see snowfall from my window. Anyway, it's spring and it's colder than usual. Is it normal to snowing in March? I don't think so. My favourite seasons are spring and summer. I like warm weather and I always wanted to live somewhere else where the sun's always out and it's pleasant weather all year. For this purpose Australia is the right choice again.

When it's summer here, there's winter, and vice versa. I thought many times I sit on the beach and watch the sun goes down. I used to want to learn to surf but I can't swim so it's a pity. So I think the best thing I can do is to find a calm place there, sit or lay down and enjoy the sun, the wind, the temperature, the life, the people so all those things are around me. But it's just an idea. I can be very happy when it's really hot right here and I know most people don't like that too hot weather.

In 2002 in the Hungarian Big Brother there was a girl named Andi who hails from Australia. So she was in this reality show and once it's snowing while she was in the house and when she saw it she jumped up, ran out to the garden and ran in circles and she was like 'It's snowing! It's snowing!'. I've never seen before like this. And suddenly she slipped on the wet grass and fell. It was funny and it was good to see how can a person be glad for  snowing at the same time. After this show she moved back to Australia and she lives there ever since.

And I wanna live there, too. Laying on the sandy beach and staring the stars alone or with somebody...

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Mexx 2009.03.21. 09:23:20

I read this post, and i enjoyed it a lot. I like how you express yourself in English. I realized, that I can't learn English without practicing my skills so I decided to learn English with this blog, I'll post a comment anytime I can, and please correct me if I do grammar mistakes.

Spikey (törölt) · http://spikey.blog.hu 2009.03.22. 13:38:29

@Mexx: Thank you! I'm really glad you like it and you wanna practice English here.

luckhu 2011.02.18. 10:36:27

I enjoyed reading your nice blog. I see you offer priceless info.Congratulations, www.tiffanysingapore.com/tiffany-accessories.html and keep posting to us. Do have some sort of email system where your blog posts emailed to me?

luckhu 2011.02.22. 07:01:12

Your article was good, www.pandorabeadsjewellerymall.com/ ah, I love it. Hope to have more words for us to read! I wish you all the best! !

luckhu 2011.03.14. 11:01:57

I enjoyed reading your nice blog. I www.hairstraighteners-ghds.com/ see you offer priceless info.Congratulations, and keep posting to us. Do have some sort of email system where your blog posts emailed to me?

luckhu 2011.03.24. 07:34:51

Hello ,thanks for all the great information www.balenciagaboutique.com/acheter-balenciaga.html you have shared!

liuting 2011.03.29. 07:46:35

other individuals are utilized for real occasions. For instance, when www.balenciagabutikk.com/balenciaga-stikkontakt.html attending a wedding, a diamond or yellow metal chain will be much more appropriate once the design is western, than displaying up in the beaded necklace.

The Road To Oz ★ 2009

süti beállítások módosítása