Love game

Published by Spikey (törölt) on March 17, 2009 2 comment


2009-01-20 Australian Open Tennis 258 by The Malones on flickr

I know it's not actual rith now but I have to tell it. Australian Open was the first grand slam tournament I've seen on TV. And also it was the first time when I decided to learn to play tennis. So I bought a rocket and began to learn it. First I was a little bit lame but then I got into it. Since then I like to play it everytime when I get a chance to do it. But nowadays I have no much time as I had before. Anyways, I still love and enjoy it so much.

I remember in 2003 there was a long match between Andy Roddick and Younes El Aynaoui at Australian Open. It was the longest match I've seen so far and I very enjoyed it. They played with passion and fun. I was amazed. In that time I start to play tennis and when I saw them I was like how they do it man, it seems so unreal but it wasn't!

I've never been at any big tennis tournament but one of my dream is to visit all the four grand slams and capture every moment of a huge match. The Australian Open means a lot to me I mean I know I haven't been there but it was that tennis championship that started to me to learn and play tennis and I always shall be grateful for it.

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Cūstōs 2009.03.20. 12:15:51

I've taken up tennis as a PE class, but it'll only start in April. I can't wait. :)

eirik 2009.03.24. 23:01:58

Hmmm... I also love tennis, playing and watching also. ;)

And Roddick is my favourite... He is so handsome and sexy, and he is a very interesting person at the court. So, he's an individual in the ATP circuit :)

2 weeks ago, I were at the Davis Cup tie, in here, Hungary, and it was amazing... And there played only 200-300th ranked players. The reason that I'm say that, thatt i can't imagine, what fantastic can be a GS match with more better players ;)

The Road To Oz ★ 2009

süti beállítások módosítása